Calling Guest Bloggers! Be My Guest

bemyguest1

Good morning, wonderful Wednesday morning!

If you like to write about art, politics, poetry, music, philosophy or anything within those realms- I would love for you to guest blog for WordTransfuser!

OR… if you are an artist, a fiction writer, a poet, a musician, or anything close to that- I would love to feature your work on my blog!

It’s always nice to get some other perspectives and fresh work posted here. Just to make sure my work isn’t getting too stale. Plus, it gives me inspiration and hopefully will give you inspiration as well!

If you’re interested, please comment below or tweet at me or facebook message me- whatever your preferred method of communication.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing what you all have to offer!

14 thoughts on “Calling Guest Bloggers! Be My Guest

Leave a Reply

