Students For Liberty Visual & Literary Arts Publication Debut: Featuring One of My Paintings

Screen Shot 2013-11-05 at 7.11.53 PM

The Students For Liberty has created the first ever “libertarian” literary and visual arts publication, called Ama-Gi. Hoorah hoorah for liberty and art! I had a sneaking suspicion that something like this was going to happen very soon, and I’m so excited!

I’m very excited for 3 reasons:

1.) Seeing as though I am an artist and a liberty-warrior, I value any form of art that is political in nature, especially if it celebrates freedom and classically liberal principles.

2.) I’ve identified the need for more liberty art, and have been trying to fill the void with my art and by featuring political art on this blog, so I’m very excited to see that there is now another source for me to use and hopefully I can collaborate further with SFL.

And,

3.) My painting, Collectivists’ Mask is featured in their debut issue! I’m honored to be featured and thrilled that I can share my hard work with other liberty lovers.

Please, check out the publication online here.

I only hope that I can take part in the group of “cultural entrepreneurs” that will change the world.

Enjoy my art and all of the other wonderful pieces that are featured today; there is poetry, photography, mixed media, paintings, and drawings. And more to come!

Leave a Reply

